TET Merit Calculator 2022

Calculate your Tet-1 and Tet-2 Merit Online

Teacher Eligibility Test-1

Full Form of TET-1

Full Form of TET-2

Teacher Eligibility Test-2

1. TET-1 2. TET-2 3. TAT 4. HTAT

Here you can calculate the merit of the following exams:

How many total marks are TET-1 and TET-2 exam?

Total Marks is 150.

Check your Tet-1 and Tet-2 merit online